Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of DOTTY CHASTAIN

DOTTY CHASTAIN

July 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by DOTTY CHASTAIN
"Best agent in town!"
Profile photo of Katie Jones

Katie Jones

July 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Jones
"Great service from the first phone call! Our appt went wonderfully to set up multiple different coverages. Hannah was very helpful, knowledgeable, and professional."
Profile photo of Leslie Angerer

Leslie Angerer

July 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leslie Angerer
"Hannah Shelton was wonderful to deal with. She was prompt, paid a great attention to detail, and was very knowledgeable. I would recommend her to anyone who is looking for a no-fuss agent who can get you what you need in a timely fashion!"
Profile photo of Larry Fowler

Larry Fowler

July 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Larry Fowler
"Miriam was very helpful. She had all the information I needed."
Profile photo of Mary Ellen Patterson

Mary Ellen Patterson

June 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Ellen Patterson
"This is the first time using StateFarm Insurance. Jared was very friendly and professional. He provided all the information I needed to make a decision and had all the computer and paperwork completed in a timely manner. The receptionist was also very nice and helpful."
Profile photo of Elizabeth Martlock

Elizabeth Martlock

June 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Martlock
"I had the privilege of speaking with miss Hannah and she was wonderful, very informative and honest and made me feel like I was talking to family or a friend, she was very helpful and detailed and answered all my questions I am so glad me and my husband switch from progressive to miss Hannah at state farm. Thank you all so very much. Highly recommend 👌."
Profile photo of Diana Walker

Diana Walker

June 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diana Walker
"Krissy was very helpful in organizing an issue for me. Our conversation was very pleasant, and I feel I can reach out to her easily if I need her in the future. A very positive experience."
Profile photo of Glon Lanagan

Glon Lanagan

June 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Glon Lanagan
"What a pleasure to talk with you. Thank you for making this so easy to deal with. Krissy you are so Awesome thank you for all your help."
Profile photo of Allison Olszewski

Allison Olszewski

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Allison Olszewski
"Hannah was the more than helpful in my transition to State Farm! So nice and so professional, we need more Hannah’s around! Highly recommend her!"
Profile photo of Courtney Helton

Courtney Helton

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Courtney Helton
"A very quick and easy process!!! Loved her!!!!"
Profile photo of MARTY MAVES

MARTY MAVES

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by MARTY MAVES
"I called about adding insurance for a construction loan and Hannah got it done fast and had great communication through emails."
Profile photo of Kody Holmes

Kody Holmes

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kody Holmes
"Was very much helpful in every way saved me 100 dollars couldn't have asked for a better person to talk to."
Profile photo of Louise Hanf

Louise Hanf

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Louise Hanf
"Upon purchasing our new home insurance was a top priority. Hannah at State Farm was knowledgeable, courteous and was able to provide us with the best coverage possible for our money and home."
Profile photo of Wendy Ayala

Wendy Ayala

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wendy Ayala
"Great! Hannah help me a lot and explained me everything with details and plus she is really patience with me in listening and giving me time to give her all the information she needs from me to do the quote. She is a 5 star Agent."
Profile photo of James Maxwell

James Maxwell

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Maxwell
"HANNAH Did a wonderful job in assisting me with My Car insurance she is very kind and nice I reccomend anyone to you all she is wonderful have a great day"
Profile photo of Joe Cassady

Joe Cassady

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Cassady
"I am a holdover from the Ray Hightower Agency days but the service from this office is superb and always has been."
Profile photo of Michael Belger

Michael Belger

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Belger
"Hannah with Miriam Keller’s agency gave me friendly and efficient service while transferring my property and car to State Farm. Hannah was knowledgeable with her questions and made the purchasing of insurance policies a pleasant experience."
Profile photo of Lea Garcia

Lea Garcia

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lea Garcia
"Great service. So friendly and helpful!"
Profile photo of Tricia Lathrop

Tricia Lathrop

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tricia Lathrop
"Hannah gave me good information and answered all my questions. She was very pleasant to speak to."
Profile photo of kayla dobbins

kayla dobbins

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kayla dobbins
"She was a great help! Answered all my questions perfect and with a great attitude!"
Profile photo of DESTINIE Helms

DESTINIE Helms

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by DESTINIE Helms
"Just got my insurance with them. Hannah was an absolute angel. She listened to all of my persistent questions and did a great job at helping me find the perfect insurance for me. Thank you SOOO much would 100000% recommend !!!!!"
Profile photo of dale atchley

dale atchley

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by dale atchley
"Hannah I want to take a moment and thank you for taking care of my insurance needs quickly and expertly answering All my questions completely. I look forward to being a loyal customer. Thanks again!"
Profile photo of Acrine

Acrine

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Acrine
"This is the best experience with any insurance agent I’ve ever had. Sarah Fox is really great and always responds immediately and sends any documents I need. I’d definitely recommend this agent to anyone."
Profile photo of Liz Walters

Liz Walters

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Liz Walters
"Very nice & helpful :)"
Profile photo of Eric Golden

Eric Golden

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Golden
"Great service from Hannah! I enjoyed our conversation and she made insurance easy to understand. Also saved me some money. 🙌🏻"